You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our biggest win yet. Congratulations Gamingchimp - 100 STEEM headed your way.

in #poecomp6 years ago (edited)

I woke up Monday morning and then I instantly checked the levels and it was rather frightening to see you at 43 with labyrinth. I have to say I jumped out of bed(while murmuring some colourful language :D) so quickly to start playing that I didn't even read whether it was still SSF HC or Standard under your name at that time. So I decided to finish the trials to have a chance and in Imperial Gardens, after it was done, I managed to open a portal where every single spike could hit me. Almost died there and only after that I checked again and realised something has happened to your character. That could have been a hell of a twist. 2 ranger deaths both at lvl 43. Fresh start at the last day. :)

Btw, have you tried the mines? It felt like a late game thing that would be rewarding only if you go down dozens of levels.

Ggwp everyone!

And also, thank you @mattclarke for doing the POE races, these are awesome!

Sort:  

I will try mines with my necro that is still alive mos definitely. It is way too experimental to go in with hc character during steem competition :)

The mines were great for some early game gear and stockpiling for other characters too. Can get earlier level orange gear, but I never went higher than 5 levels below my level because I didn't want to die. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66