You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's on. June 1. Incursion League. Still hardcore, 3 day race, prize pool increased to 160 steem. Free entry. No resteem required.

in #poecomp6 years ago

Awwww hell yeah and awwww Shiiit!
June 1st is my birthday and I will be out getting hella drunk :D
I don't think I can win this time. But I think I will try and participate anyways :D
Thank you so much for the 3 day format. It is so much more manageable for folks with with jobs.
Good luck to all participants!

Sort:  

It'll be interesting to see how the changes affect the competitors' choices.
Looks like Incursion has a bit of depth, so I'm sure 3 days will only be scratching the surface.

Yeah, I wonder if people will play it more safe since there is less time to reroll or will go all in and risk it all on one shot :D
Well there is nothing stopping to continue playing afterwards .

I would say that give rest of us a chance. But I think some bigger players could be getting in on this one. I've noticed some lurkers who seem to level rather fast and have played PoE in the past. Perhaps this time they will see this and get in on the action!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94