Sort:  

Thank you sir. Migrating my archives and actually forwarding the url here (to Steemit) was an easy choice because of the benefits and great global audience Steemit has built in, but is still "taking a chance" nonetheless. Your quick feedback was greatly appreciated.
As a writer/researcher (follow for old poetry to be posted eventually) my topics vary WIDELY from week to week. Many of my guests are simply personal and/or FB friends in fact (brilliant ones, that is), and I feel I'm still getting the hang of podcasting, therefore not even really "tapping" my most "famous" contacts yet, and even hesitant about reaching out to big names whom I don't know personally. That said Dr Michael Heiser, PhD, is a recurring guest, and Jason P (the current program, Ep 19 on BlockChain, STEEMIT, etc) has been on 3 times I think, but he's not famous. Yet anyways. Nick Redfern is also a favorite who will come on pretty much on request. (Heiser and Redfern are frequent Coast-to-Coast AM guests btw.. i.e., they could do lots better than spending time with me, but are among my closer contacts because of the Roswell connection and our complimentary views.)
And lest I forget (!) Steemer Brain Young and owner of the wildly popular YouTube channel HighImpactFlix was on my very first program. His Steemit site is https://steemit.com/@highimpactflix I wouldn't be on this site (yet anyways) if I hadn't seen his posts/links on FB recently.

Thank you and good luck in your endeavor! Sounds like you have an interesting time!

An understatement :) Thanks again.

rem870man is this related to a shotgun ? remington 870 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77