You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Revised] I'm fed up. I quit! Why?...

in #podcasts8 years ago

Thanks Fuzzy! I just updated the tag. I've thought about creating an investing podcast which features crypto and equities trading, initial crowd offerings, and other investment interests. Not sure if I'll go forward with it though. Again thanks.

Sort:  

You do realize we are looking to build beyond bitcoin into a network of such shows so others can leverage the brand to help our entire community!
I would love to have a hangout with you about it if you ever do. Everyone has their own talents and my dream is to have multiple awesome blockchain based shows in the beyond bitcoin network that cover various blockchain techs that can help bitshares and all of us to grow.

Oh and btw, if you or anyone else provides good blockchain-related content and provides the tag "beyondbitcoin", I will be more likely to see and upvote it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40