You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Revised] I'm fed up. I quit! Why?...

in #podcasts8 years ago (edited)

I listened to your conversation with Adam B. Levine and this was my impression: it would be much more beneficial if you played the devil's advocate a bit more and challenged your guest to defend his ideas.

For example, my attention was aroused when you asked Adam how his token rewards were any better than credit cards. If instead you let him talk for 10 minutes about all those little details of his token system - it's obvious that he wants to talk about them all day long but that's not really interesting for a causal listener like me.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. It was my first interview. I'll be posting a new podcast soon. Thanks for listening. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38