You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 🎧 Ma1neEvent Interviews Show Recap - 5 New Guests! (Show Audio Inside)

in #podcast7 years ago

I loved listening to the show as well as being a part of it. Thank you again for having me on there tonight, it was cool to get the opportunity to talk about the things that I write about and how I feel about Steemit, as well as what my first week experience was like. I really enjoyed getting to know the other people as well! I learned so much especially from @jrswab's segment.

Also, if anyone was interested in checking out my friend's account, the guy who introduced me to Steemit, who I mentioned on the show: @stevenalexander.

Sort:  

Yes it was great to have you on the show @Rodeo670! Thank you so much for joining us, and good luck with Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61