🎤 🎧 Ma1neEvent Interviews Show Recap - 5 New Guests! (Show Audio Inside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #podcast7 years ago (edited)

The @Ma1neEvent Interviews Show
is back again for another episode!
10-18-2017


showlogo2 233.jpg


This show airs weekly on @MSP-WAVES Radio!
Wednesdays 10pm - Midnight UTC, 6pm - 8pm Eastern Time


black2.gif
(GIF BY @FORTIFIED)

Each week, we voice chat with different Steemit Users
from all across the globe LIVE!


We learn what brought them to Steemit, what they blog about, and have a lot of fun discussion!


This week I was happily joined once again by @PoeticSnake as my co-host, Thank you so much for joining me again Snek!




This week, we didn't really have anyone officially booked to be on the show in advance, so we decided to open up the "phone lines" of voice chat to see who would like to jump on the show and talk with us. Thankfully, FIVE new Steemit Users to the show joined us to talk!


THIS WEEKS GUESTS WERE:
@YOUR-NOMAD-SOUL
@EWUOSO
@RODEO670
@JRSWAB
@TORICO




These Steemians were from all over globe... From South Africa, to Nigeria, To the United States!


We chatted with all of them about what they have been posting lately on Steemit, the connection issues Steemit.com has been having lately, our appreciation for the @Minnowsupport Project, and much more!


LISTEN TO THE SHOW AUDIO HERE:



(Previous episodes are also posted on my @ma1neevent blog)


Thank you to all of you for coming on the show and sharing your stories with your fellow Steemians!

It is always interesting to hear what brought all you to Steemit, and what you are blogging about!


If you would like to be on the Show,
Please leave a comment below,
or contact me on Discord (Ma1neEvent)


We would be happy to hear your Steemit story as well!


If you enjoyed the show,
Please Resteem this post
So others may hear it as well!


See you next time,
Thanks for listening!




sneklogo344.jpg
(Artwork by @poeticsnake)

@Ma1neEvent


Sort:  

Was lots of fun, hanging out with you guys. MSP and PAL FTW!!. Turns out my excitement turned my stammer up to eleven so that I sounded like a glitchy robot. Ooooops.

Thanks again @Ma1neEvent and @poeticsnake.

APPLES FOR EVERYBODY!!!

Thank you for joining us on the show @your-nomad-soul, it was a lot of fun chatting with you!

I loved listening to the show as well as being a part of it. Thank you again for having me on there tonight, it was cool to get the opportunity to talk about the things that I write about and how I feel about Steemit, as well as what my first week experience was like. I really enjoyed getting to know the other people as well! I learned so much especially from @jrswab's segment.

Also, if anyone was interested in checking out my friend's account, the guy who introduced me to Steemit, who I mentioned on the show: @stevenalexander.

Yes it was great to have you on the show @Rodeo670! Thank you so much for joining us, and good luck with Steemit!

Followed you and upvoted! Great show! Definitely a great exchange of knowledge and beneficial environment. Keep it up dude!

I love the idea behind your show. Sounds like a great listen from what you were saying in the chat. Very cool sounds like fun listening :)

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Always a pleasure to hang out with you in the show!
It was a blast and the GUESTS just ROCKED!
Again? Next week?
Same time , same place...
I'll bring the apples!

Man, I missed it. I'll try to catch it next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30