You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the Show Podcast – Uncovering the Personalities behind the Posts (Episode 3 @kennyskitchen)

in #podcast7 years ago

@lpfaust they were genuine person after and inspiring to steemiants I just checked him a/c and I really liked to follow him and learned something about new which is for me good. Thanks to introduce with us.
Big thumbs up

Sort:  

I agree. some people are really passionate about what they do!

@raghwendra glad you took some time to check out the interview with Kenny.

I have a bit of a soft spot for Kenny because he was one of the first people I connect ed with here on Steemit all the way in the beginning for over one year ago. He is a very unique personality here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92