You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PandaCast Podcast Launches - Premiers This Weekend- Donating 50% of ALL Future SBD Earnings to Charity.

in #podcast7 years ago (edited)

I'll be interested in a few weeks when I'm back at my own place (with a better mic) and have had some time to write a few more episodes in the series I'm working on.

I'll drop you a line closer to the end of July! Till then I'm looking forward to your podcast.

Sort:  

I look forward to the day we get to have our interview! I personally am working only with a $15 set of earbuds right now until the podcast generates a little extra - an offer was generously put on the table by @Neoxian to provide an upfront loan of more than enough to purchase the equipment I need, but with how expensive shipping is to Thailand, Im not sure it would be worth it :/ Unless someone else has a better solution - I haven't seen any decent, quality, durable and portable microphones in any of the shops out here.

Keep in touch, and I'll be staying up to date with your new series!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justinchase from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60