Steemit Talk Podcast Friends - I need your help!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #podcast7 years ago

Greetings Steemit -

If you're a fan of the @steeemittalk podcast - I kindly have a favor to ask...

Sort:  

Aw man! I'll be in there in spirit as I'll be out doing errands and real world stuff. Best of luck and I hope you have a lot of live listeners! :)

Thank You M'am! :-)

great great work here on this podcast guys! Was awesome to tune in! still absorbing the steem community in all its glory, you guys are awesome. will be tuning in again

After hearing your musical talents - I'm a bit star struck. Thanks for the kind words. :-)

im dedicating some serious efforts into steemit and becoming involved in the community So you can assure I will be back and I hope to join in vocally next time.. much love

awesome awesome

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41