I was Interviewed about Steemit for the Choice Conversations Podcast: Here's the Audio

in #podcast8 years ago

Here's the podcast episode where I was interviewed about Steemit. Give it a listen.

@choiceconvo contacted me for an interview about Steemit and last week we recorded it. It's an hour but I drop a lot of knowledge from my comprehensive Steemit howto and respond to some new-user objections.

Here's the episode on Steemit.

You can subscribe to Choice Conversations on iTunes and get it there as well.

Listen Faster

A trick I use to get through YouTube videos more quickly is to click on the gear bottom right and set the speed to 1.5 or, sometimes, even 2. It'll get you though the content faster.

283b66886a0abe850c6c4b61e92f1d40.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for posting the interview. This is early days for STEEM and Steemit.com. More platforms and applications will follow, and getting involved is the best way to keep track of progress. Great opportunity to get involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01