[The Chip Chipperson Podacast] 063 - COMIC BOOK DUDES

in #podcast6 years ago

Some Steemians may have heard the stand up comedian's name "Jim Norton" lately, if not, good unto you.  Having watched/listened to every single Chip Chipperson Podacast since it started, I do not believe I have ever shared one on Steemit.   If you do not know Chip, I believe the character was started on the Opie and Anthony show and has become the greatest podacaster ever.  

Bryan Johnson from Comic Book Men joins the show with Erik Nagel and they talk to Chip about how he influenced their work. Gabby talks about her travels while she flirts and Cristina tries to justify her outfit. Sam is there just laffin and riffin with Lyle.

Sort:  

Love Jimmy. Loved O&A. Was a true loyal fan...or pest. Lol. Sad what became of it all.

I looooove my little Jimmy Norton (stand up even more than his radio but I can easily listen to him a lot), and I loved everything about the Opie and Anthony show forever except for Opie and Anthony themselves lol. I kept giving Anthony tries (even with the Artie and Anthony show, oh god so hard to get through those). I agree though, guys had a legacy and it is definitely interesting how it ended up how little they really enjoyed each other. At times I rather have Anthony (not Opie) over Sam Roberts, but honestly as long as they keep getting decent guests and not hold back on their questions things are still all good.

IMG_0534.jpg

Myself and a meaty breasted zilch

Oh fuck, too awesome him at a con! That black shirt can't hide those tits, I miss and completely do not miss chubby Jim lol, good on him for being so damn healthy compared to how he didn't care.

I know...it looked weird to me at first when I started seeing him in good shape....lol

Sir @cryplectibles your blog is too funny.Thanks for share this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63