Pocket Dump Challenge - From Someone Who Loves Blue.

in #pocketdump6 years ago

I was a little hesitant on showing the contents of my pockets, until I saw all my friends were doing it and I decided to jump on the bandwagon and join into this viral challenge and it turned out to be fun!

All dredits to @goldmatters the host of the challege. If you want to participate too and you want more information, you can check here.

1.jpg

I always loved the color blue, but I didn't noticed that I have always something blue with me. So here is my list of things that I carry with me:

  • My wallet, almost all this things fit in it.
  • A tin of mints, without mints, where I carry earings and small objects.
  • Money (yes, even the money is blue!).
  • A blue marker, a blue pen, a blue 2mm leaf holder, an eraser and a mechanical pencil, all this to be used with the little cat notebook, because you never know when you have to take are note or sketch something.
  • My 2 phones, a Huawei Honor 4x and a Nokia nokia classic 2700 that has around 8 years with me.
  • 2 USB Flash Drive where I save all my work for steemit, pictures, writing, ideas, formats, even the softwares I use are there, because I have them portable.
  • A discount ticket for the movies.
  • My hearphones.

I also have blue glasses, but I was wearing them and they didn't make an appearence on the picture and I have a blue powerbank, that I didn't have on hand today.

Also: For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thank you for passing by and checking my post.

Sort:  

This is cool! I love the organization:)

Thank you! :D

@mbell - I love this challenge you've joined it seems quite a bit of fun!

Cool stuff @mbell, It’s always good to see someone’s pocket essentials.😊
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Congratulations @mbell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32