You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto Voter Spot Giveaway!

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @armshippie,

Thank you for this great challenge! I loved showing that ladies can be RAW too. Some of my Woo Woo friends might not like it, but I am who I am.

Here is my official entry:

Eagle Spirit's Pocket Dump.

unnamed-2.jpg

Respectfully submitted, @eaglespirit.

@underground and @minnowbootcamp come give me some LOVE!!

Sort:  

Medicine bag! Fukn awesome.

Thanks!!! xoxo

Great #pocketdump! Also please remember only votes from members of the tags will be counted. 😁

Hi thanks! What’s members of the tags mean? 🙈

(I am SSG.)

@anjkara I need some love here! 😛 (above)

No problem! I just didn't want the voting to get out of hand. I only want to count real votes. I've seen trails and bot votes in the past. I love your entry though so don't worry too much, I'll be making all final decisions.

da Burdy is worthy, and even tho it's a Plastic Pistol, it is a

SIG SAUER ;)

It’s not plastic! 😛👿😛

The frame is Polymer but everything else is carbon steel. :p

Ohhhh yeah no trails or bots on my comments. I was just calling some friends to gimme a vote. :)

@underground

I'm steemusa member so I think my upvote counts for you :) @eaglespirit.

Yes it does! Yippeee xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43