Auto Voter Spot Giveaway

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

Eagle Spirit's Pocket Dump


unnamed-2.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


Yeah so, you might find out a little bit more about me than you may have wanted to know. I could not help myself but take on this challenge offered by @armshippie. What girl doesn't have a lot of things in her purse, well this is usually just what I have on my person. Imagine what is in my bag! No, I'm not a hoarder but always on the alert for preparedness.

I'm not quite sure if I am supposed to explain what you may find in my pockets or leave it up to you as a reader. I'll go ahead and explain my everyday pocket accessories.

  1. My Sig Sauer P320. 'Nuff said.
  2. Two Copper Zombie Buffalo Coins. Badass.
  3. Two Indian Head Silver Coins.
  4. $50 dollah bills Yo (and some singles.)
  5. Mentos. We all need fresh breath.
  6. Medicine Pouch. I'm Native American. Shrugs.
  7. Black Diamond headlamp. For the serious survivalist.
  8. Artsy business card holder.
  9. Handy pocket knife.
  10. Quartz crystal.
  11. Eagle lighter (what else would I have?)

Rules

Optional

Break.png

If you qualify to enter the contest with @armshippie, click here.

I found this contest through lurking the #steemsilvergold community.

PS. UPVOTE MY COMMENT IN THIS CONTEST PLEASE, IT'S BASED ON POPULARITY.

@EagleSpiritCommentUpvoteResteem.png

55C8F407-C699-448A-8F5C-035A896B4469.png

Sort:  

It's nice to see a lady that can proctect herself!👍

Thank you so much @tbnfl4sun! I appreciate your comment and support. xx

Here I am showing off a Taurus and you drop a Sig! 🤤 For anyone who doesn't know, she is packing a Cadillac!

Thanks for showing off the medicine pouch. I've always found stuff like that neat.

I almost have that exact knife and use to carry it all the time!

BF992A92-4C09-4503-A81F-F5B823935567.jpeg

Nice knife @armedhippe!! I need a new one, I want an ole style with a leather or hide handle. 😆

LoL re showing off a Taurus. I’m sure you have plenty more where that came from.

Love my sig!!

Pouch. Just in case you’d like to make one, I posted a how to a few days ago.

https://steemit.com/life/@eaglespirit/creating-a-basic-medicine-pouch

If you need help, let me know! Anything for a fellow SSG.

Peace, Eagle.

Good luck in the contest @eaglespirit. Is there anything I can do to help?

hi sweet mine, thank you so much and i think my comment can only be upvoted by a member? i'm still not sure about the rules? just like your contest so many variables. Gah! Hugs.

Steemusa member @mineopoly to save the day ♥

Woo hoo Yayyyyy xoxo

I have never seen/held a gun in my life (age 55) . I am always amazed the guns you all seem to have in the US. Especially stackers!

i'm not sure if thats good or bad? LOL i feel like i am caught between Jesus and Satan! Buahahahah
well, i have seen guns in many countries i have visited and in plain sight. i was actually exposed to more guns in south america, central american and the caribbean islands before 9/11.

well, i guess that is why stackers is the right crew for me. :)

Now that is an interesting mix of items!
A business card holder, and a head lamp... love it

i know right!!! there has to be balance in all things. LOL!!! :p

So I see whats there and this is what I see in my head: Some bad ass chick at the gun range shooting bullseye with that sig and throwing knives at the targets as well. When done, drops a mint in her mouth, hands out a business card to the man looking at her in awe. Then walks away while tapping on her bag, being thankful for her medicine pouch. ^_^ I could add 'she gets in her convertible, looks in the rear view mirror, adds a bit of that redish lipstick to her lips. Starts the vehicle, revs the motor and drives away, leaving a burst of wind behind.... :O I could write a story about you! :p

you get me girl!!! see and that story is BADASS ... funny thing is I forgot to put my red tint glossy or lipstick in there ... damn!! Hee hee

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you so much!

Amazing what's inside those pockets! Never even considered bringing a pistol around here. You are bad ass Cass! Good luck on the auto voter spot! ♥

LOL!!! I know right, technically the gun goes in the holster and on the side of the pocket ready for the grab. Are you all allowed to carry weapons in PI?
Thank you for the good luck!! If the upvote is only a penny it won't hurt if I lose. Hee Hee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36