#pocketdump challenge!

in #pocketdump7 years ago

This is my entry to the #pocketdump challenge, sounds fun? You can participate AQUI .

I found out right now in my work, and well just take what I had in the hahaha.
As you can see...

IMG_20180406_155415.jpg

  • I have my food card, and a little money came from the supermarket in the front, I bought a couple of cookies in which I also put the purchase receipt I also had it.
  • A telephone card.
  • A toothpick for my hair, like the Chinese, you know?
  • A butterfly clip to hold papers well, I must always have one.
  • A letterhead of food, of those placed in the buffet. I work in the Food and Beverage department, I am in charge of the employees of the restaurant, bars, kitchen and props.
    You can read "Cocktail of the day Switzerland".
  • A lip balm, for the sun
  • My keychain, keys to my house, room and office.

IMG_20180406_155423.jpg

It's all, ah and my phone but I logically take the photo with him.

A pleasure to participate @goldmatters

Sort:  

Congratulations @albanyg12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64