You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocket today: new confirmer bot, markets, discord server

in #pocket7 years ago

OMG! This is getting serious!



I have been tipping people with my pockets. Should I stop doing that and hold them?


BTW, I thought you were studying game theory, weren't you @biophil?

Sort:  

pocketsend:1001@sadekj, here's some tipping cash. :)

because it's a catch-22, right? The more you spread it around, the more buzz it will create, the more people will have some, etc. But then you have less if the price takes off.

I study game theory in an automation and controls department. It's a fun little niche :)

Thank you, @biophil for your generosity.

I am still reading your articles about applying game theory to Steem. I love them. I started to see steem from a new point of view. Actually, I might make a post to tell people about them. I am sure most new steemians have missed out on them.

Moreover, it would be really nice to revisit the subject (after you finish your paper, of course). Steem has changed a lot since then. It deserves re-modeling. Plus, I am sure it would be a very rewarding post too. ;)

Thanks! I really enjoyed writing those articles. Promote away! I have had many people tell me that I should write more. Alas, I always have about 10x more stuff I want to do than I have time to do it. But maybe I'll manage to find a bit of time to pop out a few more. Thanks for the encouragement!

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: sadekj
New sending account balance: 961979
New receiving account balance: 1000297
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 64da2ea8797a943d50ad4e8a9db6d363dbdcce03
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68