You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POCKET Announcement

in #pocket6 years ago

This was a classic and priceless contribution. I wonder why i'd not seen it all that time. I'd love to know about the status of the experiment currently. Thanks, man.

Sort:  

Unfortunately I shut down my own pocket node a long time ago. But it was a very fun project to have put together!

pocketsend:500@pangoli, let's find out if it's still active!

Successful Send of 500
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: pangoli
New sending account balance: 824909
New receiving account balance: 499
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f5aa33a7c80791218ab079caf01bc719a42e6c32
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thank you.. And welcome back to steem. Have you seen around yet? there's a foundation being setup by ned on the blockchain to help fund projects. https://discord.gg/TyHsGk

The invite is invalid or expired or something, it seems. Is this the Steem Alliance that I've seen something about?

I hadn't heard about the foundation! I'll take a look.

Yes, it is still active! Join us for POCKET Fridays on @Improv's blog. Great to have you back.

Delightful! Always cool to see things I've done in the past still around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50