Sort:  

Most of those 300k accounts aren't users. Only 80k accounts were even eligible for pocket, and many of those are duplicate accounts owned by the same person. So I'm not sure what we can conclude from the 0.05%.

You are right, most of the eligible accounts are duplicate accounts or Bots. Steem has many bots. I have been giving away 100 Pocket tokens to anyone who comments on my post, although the response has been good I was hoping many people would claim the tokens.

A lot of people do not know about Pocket, @biophil we need to educate people about Pocket. And the people who own Pocket tokens are hodling them and waiting to sell them when there's a demand and it gets a fiat value.

Most people commenting on my post are asking if the can sell these tokens on an exchange. As of now I will give away at least 10,000 Pocket Tokens a week and probably write posts about it soon enough.

Talk to @virtualgrowth about the exchange!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70