You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocket confirmer bots: bug fixed; please upgrade to latest code now!

in #pocket6 years ago (edited)

Dr. Phil, I am reaching out to some of the largest POCKET holders with my intention to purchase some POCKET. If you could sell me some, I would be very interested! I am looking for 3 million total pocket, but am willing to make smaller purchases.

Sort:  

Interesting - what are you looking to pay for 3M?

My initial offer was 1SBD per million, I have not been able to find information on a potential BTS market for pocket and how to get there, I searched open ledger but didn't find anything. So its possible I am way high, but contacting users so far has yielded only small gifts, no one wants to sell! Wonder what the price would be on open market....

@virtualgrowth used to operate a manual gateway service for POCKET on OpenLedger, see this asset: https://cryptofresh.com/a/POCKET

pocketsend:1@biophil

Successful Send of 1
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: biophil
New sending account balance: 825409
New receiving account balance: 825409
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3e183c6ba36a12eafffe206424fa00ceb2bff21d
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29