You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Powered Up For The First Time Today! + Intro To This Series + Self-Challenges For The Week = Pocket Journal Entry #1

Powering up makes me feel like the hulk too! I’ve been putting off practicing guitar. I’m trying to turn it into a regular habit. Until now I’ve gone on and off with it, sometimes I’ll play every day but then I go weeks without it. This is one of those weeks.

Sort:  

Hey there fellow Hulk!
Guitar huh? I can relate. I used to do the same too. Except, in my case, the unit of skip measurement is months...and counting.
Here's my two cents to help ya: Everyday you practice, put an X on the calender for that day, so that when you've built up a good streak, you wouldn't feel like breaking it. Also, practice at the same time everyday!
What's your progress so far btw? Have you learnt any songs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46