Photo Manipulation Art PMAC, digital art era

in #pmac7 years ago

Hello steemit freinds,

Here is my new digital art as part of Pmac.


I have conveyed a happy baby human sleeping on flower and taking a joy ride under the sun with rainbow colors filling his life with happiness.

IMG_20170919_222404.jpg


The original photo i used is :

IMG_20170914_083232.jpg

And i did a lot of digital editing on the top of this picture with digital editors.


This is part of lady lauren's amazing "photo manipulation art contest".
:)
You can check her post here to participate.
https://steemit.com/pmac/@mrslauren/photo-manipulation-art-contest-week-2-plants-and-flowers



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady



Here is your's Indian lady :

IMG_20170920_1.png

till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

Ohhh so lovely !! I'm in love of this entry really.
Good luck, if you want I invite you to see mine!
Keep it up !!

Thankyou so much for the good words :)

I saw yours alien one, loved it :)

Which software did you use if you dont mind sharing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65