Photo Manipulation Art Contest Week 2 Finalist! You Pick The Winner!

in #pmac7 years ago

TREE:PLANT TOP THREE.png

Welcome to the second official voting round for week 2 of PMAC (Photo Manipulation Art Contest)! Congratulations to our three finalists and thanks to everyone who entered :)

How the voting round will work is you have from now til Monday morning (10am Mountain Standard Time) to vote for your favorite entry.

Voting rules:

  • One vote per person
  • Comment "I vote for @____" with the user's name to secure your vote

Soo.. Here are your top 3 entries this week!

separador.png

@yogjoshi
image-11.png
entry post


@thatindianlady
IMG_20170919_222404.jpg
entry post


@jokossita
PMAC.jpg
entry post


Now it's up to you guys to pick the winner!! If you want you can check out each of their original photo they manipulated by clicking on their entry posts :) and don't forget to also support these entries by upvoting their entry posts.

Good luck!!

Steem-_Line-3-3.png

steemit-minnow-kisses-love-lauren-gif.gif

Sort:  

I VOTE for @thatindianlady

I Vote For @thatindianlady

@thatindianlady @jokossita @yogjoshi dont forget to spread the word and get your votes in!!

I Vote for @thatindianlady

I vote for @thatindianlady

I vote for @thatindianlady

@thatindianlady great picture edited and thanks for sharing and my vote only for you.

I vote for @thatindianlady

Thank you Samic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75