You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Manipulation Art Contest! Week 2: Plants & Flowers

in #pmac7 years ago

Wow, I'm really really flattered !! In love of this contest... You make such a great work with it.
Congratulations to @yogjoshi and @norwegiansteem hope see them again participating!
And a question Lady Lauren, could I use a self portrait again but of course using a Plants & Flowers design or It's ONLY with Plants & Flowers?

Sort:  

The base photo has to be plants and/or flowers, but you can add whatever you want in the editing process. As you can see in my example I drew a little fairy on the sunflowers which has nothing to do with the theme, I just wanted to add my own artist touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71