So here are my actually favorite chrome plugins that I can't live without them(exclusive!!!) -part 1.

in #plugins6 years ago (edited)

Number 1 !


OMG , (not the currency) , actually without this "Google translate" I can not survive on the Internet environment full of foreign languages
Full coverage in the link:
https://steemit.com/plugins/@amiramnoam/my-favorite-chrome-plugins-google-translate-chrome-plugin-a-new-daily-series

Numberrrr 2!

"google art" guys! stay here it's not like the whole article is about google
And this is not an advertisement for Google hehe.
But they are so good and whenever I open a new Tab I see an amazing art from the Google collection of art..
Full coverage in the link:
https://steemit.com/busy/@amiramnoam/my-favorite-chrome-plugins-google-culture

Numberrrr 3!!!!

Steemit more info, of course...
giving me more information about what the hell is happening here? what is my power vote right now, and just giving me a tool to track about my situation in steemit in this day..
for the full coverage:
https://steemit.com/steem-dev/@armandocat/steemit-more-info-chrome-extension
(mustttt)!

Numberrrrr 4!!!!!!!

Grammarly, dear friends So I'm not a poet or a writer, and I need software that will correct me from time to time, it's not nice to make mistakes in spelling mistakes, certainly not with the thousands of viewers in your blog post, this plugin helps me avoid a lot of mistakes.
for full coverage:
https://steemit.com/busy/@amiramnoam/my-favorite-chrome-plugins-grammarly-for-chrome-this-one-is-going-correct-your-grammer-mistakes.

because I don't like long posts... I will finish tomorrow with another post cuz I have more awesome plugins in my pocket...

hope you guys found it useful!

Sort:  

@amiramnoam - I love the concept of plugin number 1 and 4. I like to conserve ram so I keep only essential plugins but these would be very useful.
Thank for sharing them. Upvoted
Regards,

@vm2904

I use a lot Google Translate and Grammarly. It's a must have apps.
I didn't know about the chrome extention for steemit. I will definetly install it on my laptop. Also I didn't know about Steemnow and steemdb. I'm amaized to see how many information I can find there. Thank you for this @amiramnoam.
By the way. Is there any app, or is going to be in the near future, for steemit for android? It would be great to have it installed in my phone.

very useful information thank u :) Number 1 and Number 3 my favorite plugins
Merry Christmas dear @amiramnoam

For me, it's just these three adblockers that do the job:

  1. AdBlock
  2. AdBlock Pro
  3. Fair AdBlocker

Thanks for the summary of your best extensions' posts. I appreciate your hard work and I'm using some of the extensions you talked about.

I recommend going through @amiramnoam's account if you're looking for useful chrome extensions!

thanks again.

helpfull blog..tnx for share..

💙 Great post. Very good writing,i like this post 💙

       💛 Thanks for Sharing  💛

open music gif.gif

Thanks! just installed the steemit more info app :)
for translations I'm using morfix as google translates has a lot of mistakes :) too bad they have ads but uBlock Origin takes care of it :)

ויש שגיאת כתיב קטנה בסוף אחי - כתבת:
usful
ולא
useful

תודה, אחי שילייי

Nice" plugins dear @amiramnoam & thanx you so muc for sharing .

this " google translate" is absolutly useful for us.
@amiramnoam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00