My favorite chrome plugins -Google translate chrome plugin .( A new daily series!).

in #plugins7 years ago (edited)


For downloading press here:

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-translate/aapbdbdomjkkjkaonfhkkikfgjllcleb?hl=he

Google translate plugin:
The Google translation application is excellent for anyone who is not proficient in English, Chinese, etc. in the crypto world
Very easily you can orientate with the plugin without making a paste copy to any text you want to translate
This app is all you need to get around the web of the Crypto world and read news and interesting stuff from all over the world with the best code of translator that only google can give.

right click on the plugin and then click settings.

לוחצים על settings אחרי שלוחצים מקש ימני.png

then you can choose here your mother languge that google translate will translate everything for you
כאן ניתן לבחור את שפת האם שלך אליה הגוגל כרום יתרגם הכל.png

look how easy it is:
you mark the word that you want to translate
אתה יכול לסמן משהו ולראות את הסימן הבא..png

and then you click on the google translate small logo
and just let the magic happen.
והנה התרגום בעברית.png

Here you can find your options for this plugin
אפשרויות.png
(translated from hebrew)
When I choose a word or phrase:
1.Show an icon I can click to view a pop-up.
Show popup window immediately.
2.Any text marked in the Chrome browser is sent to a Google server to determine if a translation should be displayed, or not.
3.Do not show an icon or pop-up window.
You can still translate the highlighted text by clicking the Google Translate extension icon.

I like options number 2 .

Sort:  

I had no clue that google translate had plugin. that will be put to some good use now. Thanks for sharing.

Nice google post

It can be pretty useful

great post,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
i will always support you

I also use this translator and thanks to you to give us new update link

I didn't know there was a plugin! I'm going to add that to my list because I need to translate things all the time with I working on Puzzles.

Yes i agree with you..

Pro tip: if you're writing a guide for English speakers, switch your interface language to english to take the screenshots. Alternatively, ask someone (like me) who uses English by default to take them for you.

תודה רבה. אשמח לנסות

I WILL USE THIS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64