You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Player Hater of the Year 2017 Award Nominations!!!! $50 STEEM Prize

in #playerhater7 years ago

I am also going to Nominate @HoaxWars for the continued epic Jason Goodman meltdowns, destroying George Webb, along with Robo Man Quinn. I mean these videos are very funny and are causing some major butt hurt out there.

Just Part 1:

(If this post wins the vote the STEEM award goes to Hoax Wars)

Sort:  

YES!!! I am honored! haha

Tough competition this year, I see the defending champ is already nominated and has a resume that is gonna be tough to best.

I think a great case can be made for Hoax Wars as Player Hater of the Year! We just started in June but had a crazy year and most people only really know half of the butt hurt we've induced. I will outline this in an upcoming steemit post and report back!

Let the games begin!


giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30