Sort:  

I was there during that exchange. You were far more butt hurt. Even went as far as to challenge Jeff to come see you. But by all means nominate yourself.

wait. thats butt hurt? lol being butthurt triggers the situation not what ends it. I am a man in the real world, that's where i settle it. but I guess swimming in the cyber punk deepend we look at stuff differently.

You see it that way. How it really looks

Point being: you were so easily triggered by Jeff C. That you actually wanted to fight the guy, and when I called you on it at the time, you acted dumb like you didn't mean it that way.

So who's really the cyber punk?

Lame. Your a fan.

I'd like to give a shoutout to @brichpodcast for so perfectly demonstrating just how much he is still butt hurt by Jeff C of @fakenewsreport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35