You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐸 Jousting Game 2 Round 3

in #playbypost6 years ago (edited)

I respawned at 1. Red frog needs to deal with the toungue from Blue frog, and then another joust from black frog (if he’s still on his frog). I’m chasing after blue frog. I’m going to attack and if that doesn’t knock him off I’ll follow it up with a toungue attack.

@rolld20 for my joust

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

Whaaaaat? Why would you chase after the Blue frog when you already have such great red and black frogs right there? Haha..

I assume there is a -2 for jousting after wall-leaping?

@rolld20 to defend.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Omg. A tie!

I doubt that will do it. So I’m going to roll for my toungue just in case @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Tongue auto hits. The defender rolls a D6 and checks the result in the rules.

Go anti-tongue power! @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43