Sort:  

I think I have 2 backup foods and I'll look in the pawn shop. I've died once so far.

I died last round but I am choosing this option pawn shops can be fun to go through

Gotta reply directly to the option comment, not to a reply of a reply to the option comment. (You're welcome to reply to other replies, but your official reply needs to be directly on the option comment.)

I'll make an exception this time because I was busy and didn't notice in time to tell you.

I died in the last round but this game is so interesting that I would love to play along. I have gas and a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. Also had a backup supply which I guess is over now. I choose option 3.

At this exact point in time the inventory doesn't carry over. That will probably change in Play-Along-Pocalypse Season 2. I would implement it now, but I'd have to go back and implement it through six days of gameplay and some people aren't even playing anymore.

I will however, be assigning players without any items a random inventory (as I said I would when people joined later on).

I think Play-Along-Pocalypse Season 2 will be much better. :3

You also picked option 3 while replying to option 2. ^^;; This one counts as a miss. But D3R2 will be up here in a few minutes!

Cool...I'll wait for the next season now.
Love snd peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40