Sort:  

Yes I know @chels and thanks for the assist here ;)... btw, those rumors many times become facts when people like you are involved! I think @simplymike will give it strong consideration!

And ps.. even if she doesn't have the time, I still have a back up plan so keep playing as many games as possible... I will make sure that you get treated fairly for your efforts ;)

I’m already running behind, then? I was looking forward to poking them... ;0P

haha... you will catch up quick.. most of the games are really simple ;)

And I will send you the giphy banner right now on discord!

You have 4 on your team... I forgot how many is in the special section:

@hermannsol
@chels
@curatorcat
@barski

Is the rumor true? ;)

I saw most of them on the newbiegames contest earler today...
Thanks. Almost finished and ready to play.
Go team @simplymike

4977DBEA-8F88-4543-83FE-105B30D662D3.gif

Great job on the games yesterday. I think you are a natural born leader. And you even have people wanting to join your team like @gracefavour... Good job and go Team @simplymike!

Thank you so much @unleashpower, you are right @simplymike is a born leader, i am glad i forced myself into the team.😄

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @unleashpower!

Sent them a message earlier today, ‘cos if they’re not playing, there is no team - lol

hi @simplymike, i'm with you 😊, i just started playing all the games today though, hopefully i can catch up. Go team @simplymike

Yey! That’s the spirit! :0)
Don’t forget to let Dave know which ones you played...

Ok @hermannsol @chels @curatorcat @barski ... You have the best gamer leading you in this challenge... You are on Team @simplymike! :)

Go get em!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50