You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscaping with plants

in #plants8 months ago

I've been hoping to add some nice landscaping with plants around my new home but wasn't sure where to start. My neighbor recently had landscape group do his yard and it looks awesome! They used a mix of colorful flowers, bushes, and ornamental grasses that are native to our area so they'll be easy to maintain. My neighbor said their designer helped select plants that complement his home's style perfectly. DBI also did the hardscaping and added these nice stone planters along the walkway that match his exterior. I'm going to reach out for a quote because I'd love that kind of curb appeal magic for my place too! I checked their site and they have a ton of great before and after photos so you can see how talented their teams are at landscaping with plants to totally transform yards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65