Photo-Proof of the Micro-Forest in My Office (for Eve)

in #plants6 years ago (edited)


20180723-IMG_2347.jpg

The Micro-Forest in My Office

Dedicated to @eveuncovered

A couple of days ago I complimented @eveuncovered on the plants in her apartment. I left a comment on her post and told her it was a fine looking space. Eve then asked if I ever acquired plants for my office. I told her I have about 9, but she went on to doubt me (as seen in the comments below). She basically told me that if I do not share pictures, then my entire micro-forest will cease to exist. Therefore, this post is dedicated to @eveuncovered, so she can sleep easy at night knowing I do not lie about my plant count.

20180723-IMG_2348.jpg
20180723-IMG_2350.jpg
20180723-IMG_2355.jpg
20180723-IMG_2357.jpg
20180723-IMG_2358.jpg
20180723-IMG_2359.jpg
20180723-IMG_2360.jpg
20180723-IMG_2361.jpg

Hi @eveuncovered

This time I counted 10 different plants.
and I could always use some more!

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$

Sort:  

Oh yes! Sorry I missed this earlier! Love the plant life you got going on, so lush, so green, makes a sad office so much better. We actually have quite a few same or similar plants :)

Woot Woot! Plant-Buddies!

you forgot to post a pic of your office bird!!

I wish I had more plants in my office and my house. I always kill them though. I either under-water or over-water them. If it isn't the vegetable garden in my back yard I pretty much have a black thumb. It is pathetic really :P

As long as their healthy, they're cleaning the air for you... Looks good !!

Exactly. Can never have too many plants around!

Hi there! Youve got lovely pics! Pls check my wall too... I noticed the 1st photo because of the leaves. Looks like they have holes on it, but there's this species that have actual leaf shaped holes on it.
Pls check on my wall.:-)

Thanks for stopping by, the plant in the first photo does not actually have holes in it’s leaves. When you view it close up, it looks as if a darker color was stroked on with a paint brush. Very cool. Cheers @aaronpaul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71