You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What healthy vegans eat 😋

in #planted-based4 years ago

You know I love me some pet-free cuisine. 😉

@faeryboots, we sure would like to see you enter these in a @foodfightfriday contest. They look like this. Maybe next time you whip up something you take pictures of, maybe I can talk you into maybe posting it on a Friday with an #fff tag maybe?

And maybe I wouldn’t be over here typing maybe so many times. I hope you guys are having a nice week, Faeryboots, hope you’re feeling well, too, no maybe’s in that one.

Sort:  

Thanks @dandays! I will certainly consider that next time :) I'm doing okay, hope you and Pura are well too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I get hangry!

Can’t to read all about it, @see5starr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25