Me and dog in Van....

in #plans6 years ago

Well can is up for sale. But might be living in it while putting together the spring mining season.

I got some so I won't be short on power. 3 panels. And rocking!

Bike is for sale too. I'll get the bike I want that's for sure. Hang on I want the Camo and nice one!

Gonna be a nice thing getting my roads scouted and knowing my logistical nightmare.

Fun? Of course. Awesome? Yep.

But best of all? Perched on the side of a mountain with a pile of shiny rocks?

Hang on...

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72