You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serena's Selections - IntroduceYourself Thursday! 3 of the hippest new bloggers on the block!

in #plankton6 years ago

Heey! Thank you so much Serena/ @paintingangels, I just found this, thanks so much for featuring me! I share your frustration with the lame or scammy #indroduceyourself post so I worked hard to make a good one. Glad you liked it and thanks again! I'm also now following @helpie too :)

Sort:  

Hey! Yay!! Are you on discord? We can talk about getting you into helpie if you'd like! : )

Not sure what it entails, but sure! :) I'm pretty discord dumb, but I believe I can be reached at starthere#9789 :)

Oh no I can't find you : ( I am paintingangels(serena)#3668 if you might be able to add me as a friend or send me a message? I am terrible at finding people by name sometimes, I forget the search features.

Okay - I think I sent you a friend request on discord. Didya get it? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64