I'll Be Rewarding Posts and Comments with PLKN Tokens

in #plankton5 years ago

ravi.JPG

I just read @plankton.token's good news that as a Plankton Token holder I can go ahead and distribute Plankton Tokens to plankton/minnows who make good posts and comments and I will be rewarded in more PLKN Tokens. I never thought I'd be given a chance to be like a curator here in Steemit. I love it, I might do this on my free time for more Plankton Tokens. I never regret for buying Plankton Tokens, it feels like they are on the right track trying to give value to it.

If you want to be earn tokens for free check their posts out: EARN PLANKTON TOKENS BY RECOMMENDING GOOD POSTS AND COMMENTS --- AIRDROP DISTRIBUTION

Anyone can help them distribute it, but you will be able to give more and rewarded more if you are a token PLKN buyer/holder yourself, like me.

Come, let's reward good small fishes here with Plankton Tokens!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy lang, baby ko.
!BEER

congrats and good luck being a curator :)

Thanks! It sure would be worthwhile.

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @benedict08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You got a 41.66% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @benedict08!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93