DTUBE CHALLENGE - Did I beat the dude @kalvas

in #plank5 years ago (edited)


Steem fam! Have you seen some new trend on DTube lately?? It's just that there's been so much of the plank challenge lately on DTube and seriously, when in Rome, do like Romans do! lol Yesterday I kinda got this challenge from @kalvas myself. Challenge accepted so today, early morning I went to the gym! Just to do a few minute of this and prove that I'm dang strong lol Or am I???

Got my friend, Magda to do this together so it's much more fun and I was much more encouraged :D




Mo ❤




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah you got involved too LOL! At least you did an intro and outro. Some literally put out the video of the 1 minute and I'm like... You want me to watch/waste a minute to watch you plank? What else could I possibly be doing instead??? Maybe a comment or two (if I'm replying). But since it was you Mo and I know you're not too big on exercising I had to see your effort 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the

watch / waste

part of your comment lolol Yeah, I got into the game but hey! already 1hr+ editing on thissssss.
The torture is real and that's why it's fun to watch lol hahaha

That's long! But totally know what you mean. Video editing takes up an evening for me and usually creating the video once done editing takes 1-2 hours, but sometimes I just leave it overnight to do its thing and post in the morning. BTW, thanks for recommending Handbrake as that has saved massive time uploading to DTube or maybe DTube has a better uploading system too.

P.s. I'll get in touch soon (like today) about Friday. I feel its best to do the farewell on Friday afternoon 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool cool! Don't forget my boat noodle heaven! You should try before leaving Thailand!!!! Free your friday up @nomadicsoul

Oh I thought it was just people trying to be healthy 😂😂😂

There’s another 30 day challenge I keep seeing also

Posted using Partiko iOS

1 day is enough for me. Who wants to see me scream like my toe nail got pulled off everyday lol

Lol yeah I feel you on that one 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah well done!! 2 mins is a great time for someone who's never done a plank before!

If there's certain goal, I don't think I would make it either. My muscles cried (if I have one.. lol), when I was doing it :D

Glad to see you accepting the challenge and doing it.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to see your #snapcomment here even though mine is not one :D

2 minutes plank , literally I'm I'm shocked 😊. It's the first time I have seen 2 minutes plank on Dtube :)

Really you both were amazing :)

#snapfeedback

That's because you missed this one :D

wow wow,,, you have done a great job.. you both were amazing and enjoyed it.

Thanks! That was beautifully painful <3

Never heard of this before Steem and Dtube. I will have to try it. But good job ladies :) looks tiring and Iam a workout nut !

Hahaha try it really! :D Embrace the plank! lolol

Noooo freaking way you've done 2minutes+ !! I honestly thought you'd manage like a minute or so :D Srry for underestimating you haha :D

Btw the energy in the video is soooo positive ;) That's what sports and exercise do to us! Keep it up :)

#snapcomment

Another #snapcomment ! What is this all about, please explain lol I'm way behine pad thai, nice to meet you.

Yeah, I totally would have given up since first 30 sec if my friend was not there to encourage and if there was not a certain number I gotta beat :D Thanks for watching

Honestly I'm not really sure! I remember reading a post from @nathanmars who's trying to increase engagement here on Steemit and he said if we want to be a part of #dtubefamily777 we should comment at lest 3 times per day on DTube videos and use this tag. I comment anyway, so I wasnt looking that deep into it and just continue using it :)

@waybeyondpadthai, Awesome, hope that you've both really enjoyed this challenge. And i really liked this place and reflecting as perfect for gyming and dancing.

#snapcomment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Thank you! It sure is a perfect place to do some work out. I have never been there much though lol

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hahahahha tricky angle.. We don't see your knee, challenge is not accepted, KALVAS won :P Jking. you did good job there waybe. congratz you are winner --'

Last night I saw just your head on the video though lololol hahahaha Thanks! We all are the winner. Freakin' 2 minute. Are you kiddinnn'! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01