[EN] DTube - Challenge > Plank 2 Minutes! @waybeyondpadthai

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Hello everyone, I accepted waybe's challenge, we dealt on 1.30min but on the video i over trusted myself and bet on 2 minutes. But i failed at 1.30min. But it doesnt mean that i lost challenge ! ;)

@steeminator3000 i challenge you man, please do plank at least 30 seconds.

ps: Sorry for my bald head lol


THANKS FOR WATCHING


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This Challenge really looks great, man. After watching the video I did. But I couldn't take it as much as you do. :)) Great video!

It's Way Beyond Padthai haha and I did not do that 1.30 mins. It was a joke lololol good job on this one anyways haaaa 🙈🙈

now you have to do 1.30min plank as well! I'm looking forward to watch it hehehhe

You could totally be sitting on your knees for all we know! Need a redo with a better camera angle for this to count 😂😂😂

Hehehe tricky angle, busted!

Ops. I haven't even started on the 1 minute plank challenge and now it is 2 minutes. This is way more challenging 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25