[Day 11] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days - Bring Sally Up Version【30天平板支撐挑戰】

in #plank-contest6 years ago


I has been like almost 3 months since we have constantly doing push-ups and planks, more recently. By adding little by little everyday, I have slowly gotten used to the push-ups and planks. I am sure after the 30-day challenge, I should be able to do maybe 2.5 minutes planks? Let's see :)

在這近3個月的時間,我不斷做俯臥撐和平板支撐。通過每天一點一點地增加做的數量和時間,我慢慢習慣了俯臥撐和平板支撐。我相信在 3 0天的挑戰之後, 我應該能做 2. 5分鐘的木板嗎?加油!


WHY

To encourage everyone to start a daily habit of exercise.
Too much office work and not enough of exercise?
I got challenged by my own wife @tydebbie and other Steemians...


HOW

To spend at least 1 minute daily doing plank.
For the next 30 days.
Use the tag #dtubesnap and #plank-contest.
Put the video onto DTube.


為什麼

令我們養成每日都做運動的習慣。
過多的工作,太少的運動?
當然就是被自己的老婆 @tydebbie 和 其他 Steemians 挑戰啦!


怎樣參加

每日用至少 1 分鐘的時間去做平板支撐。
30 天,每一天都做。
#dtubesnap and #plank-contest 做 Tag。
把影片放到 DTube 上。


Screen Shot 2018-12-06 at 8.56.27 PM.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

好厲害啊👍然後玩了兩分多鐘👏

#SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

無我同事咁勁....

Posted using Partiko iOS

30天後變木板, 那要加緊鍛練...

得啦得啦 😄😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

每天做平板10 分鐘....

唔做 ==

別做木板...哈哈 平板...加油呀!!

.............. Bing Translate lol

hahha translate tool sometimes is quite... lol

Yeah I know - I have changed whatever I can change lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes!! 辛苦你喇 :) lol 你已經好勁!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just few days more left, I'm happy to see that it's your day 11, just keep on going 😊😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! It is actually fun and I kind of get used to these everyday now. You should join us!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have done a very good job and I am very pleased with your work. We are with you, continue your work .

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71