[Day 10] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days - Bring Sally Up Version【30天平板支撐挑戰】

in #plank-contest6 years ago


I am thinking..... should we do the "Bring Sally Up" challenge are after this PLANK challenge is done?
我在想,在做完這個平板支撐挑戰之後,大家有興趣一起做這個 "Bring Sally Up" challenge 嗎?


WHY

To encourage everyone to start a daily habit of exercise.
Too much office work and not enough of exercise?
I got challenged by my own wife @tydebbie and other Steemians...


HOW

To spend at least 1 minute daily doing plank.
For the next 30 days.
Use the tag #dtubesnap and #plank-contest.
Put the video onto DTube.


為什麼

令我們養成每日都做運動的習慣。
過多的工作,太少的運動?
當然就是被自己的老婆 @tydebbie 和 其他 Steemians 挑戰啦!


怎樣參加

每日用至少 1 分鐘的時間去做平板支撐。
30 天,每一天都做。
#dtubesnap and #plank-contest 做 Tag。
把影片放到 DTube 上。


Screen Shot 2018-12-06 at 8.56.27 PM.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

我應該做不到~XDDD

你每一日加少少上去,好快做到

Posted using Partiko iOS

睇黎我地會好忙

嘩....幾好玩丫~ lol

Great going buddy 😊😊, just keep on doing :)

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Hay buddy just wanted to know that is there any prize pool or is there any process of doing our plank challenge??

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t think so buddy, the ultimate prize is your improved body :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow it’s like a push-up. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The push-up part is the easy part, the crazy part is the really low plank... that kills me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stepbie, You're continuously doing plank challenge with keep smiling :D
Doing exercises daily basis get more physical and medical advantages. I'm also working in office and don't do exercises everyday. But very soon I'll start.

Hey! I was actually pretty surprised... guess what? I started off doing like 20 push-ups a set, slowing growing that number by 1 a day, and then adding more sets. Adjust the forms, reduce the numbers, going back up again with the numbers. I actually see how my body changed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Who is Sally?🤔

Lol, that’s exactly what @tydebbie asked

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right? Right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did the squats too. That was CRAZY.

Posted using Partiko iOS

或者可以考慮下用 #actifit

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73