[Day 3] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

in #plank-contest5 years ago


  • 自己要注意:
    1.手臂要和肩一样宽。这个自己老不自觉,拍出来才看到。
    2.腹部要往里收,腿部要收紧。
    3.脚指点起后,脚后跟向后推。

  • 第一个目标:30秒内做到稳,并且和瑜伽老师一样笔笔挺。

活动出处和详情请见https://steemit.com/steempress/@yanyanbebe/importantchangedoingplank1minplankchallengefor30days30-inbhibfdkp


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

來給你打氣!加油!

Posted using Partiko Android

You had really done it in a wonderful way 😊😊. I hope you can extend it more :)

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

好厲害...我應該要再調整一下姿勢了

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice planking :)

If you can understand English language, I would love to suggest that you make your videos in a landscape format and not portrait for the @dtube videos.

You can as well play some songs on the background :)

Keep planking 🤟🏻🤟🏻
The song is I am blue da be da be !!?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great job, I would do a plank video but my tummy is to big and my arms are too short. 🤣🤣🤣

#SNAPcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04