You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Hamster and the Snake" my CommuniTEE T-shirt design

in #planetslothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Woah! So much work that went into this! How long did it take you? Less than a day, I take it? (since the competition is ending in that much time).

Honestly, I don't think I'd wear that, lol... Too busy and colourful for my liking. I'm a plain black t-shirt and jeans kinds person. But I'm sure there's someone out there who will! =)



A warm home for all Steemians. Join us =) We have apples and cookies!

Sort:  

Thanks 😊

It only took me 2 hours I think. Making a good weave using weavesilk, then figuring out what to put in the middle and running it through Deep Style with different images.

Here's hoping it is chosen for the competition 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91