You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake news - Plagiarism and taking things out of context

in #plagiarism7 years ago

Actually, @azfix, I was thinking about doing a post featuring some Steemit articles that I feel are undervalued. Kind of like a Hot list of my choosing, instead of that of bots and whales. I would link to them (maybe snap some screenshots for clickable pictures) to give them some extra exposure. How do you feel about something like that?

I used to feature some newbies from time to time. I'm done with that for now, but would like to give extra exposure to undervalued posts. Reading your standpoint on Barry's post though, I was wondering how you'd feel about my idea, since I'd probably earn a few upvotes on it myself aswell.

Sort:  

I think the best strategy is to organize a group of people that want to work together to do this sort of thing. I think your idea is fine as well although not quite as effective. Harvesting the mind power of many is always a better strategy. I am thinking about organizing people with similar steempower that can make a difference together. On a side note I used data from your profile for a post https://steemit.com/community/@azfix/who-supports-your-work-the-most-on-steemit

I guess if we ever get the long awaited communities, it'll become a lot easier to gather up a bunch of people with the same mindset to make a difference together.

Aah I'm a test subject yet again! Pff, I miss so many posts, sorry :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44