Who supports your work the most on Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community7 years ago

STEEMVPC.png

I was just checking out a cool tool created by @roelandp that allows you to see who contributes most to the content you post on Steemit. The tool is called STEEMVP and it can be found at steemvp.com, its a great way to see who supports you the most. This tool provides the data needed to return that favor to those that support you most if you are so inclined. I looked at someone I follow and vote for often to compare how my votes compare to others. In this example I am using data from @playfulfoodie profile to view data about upvotes, vote value, and frequency.

ACYOC.png

From the data above we see that @acidyo is playfulfoodies most valuable player with a contribution of $18.82 from upvotes on playfulfoodies content.

MOSTLOYALC.png

Next we find @williambanks is the most loyal player with 67 votes over the last 68 posts.

RAWDATAC.png

Finally we come to the raw data with the amount of votes from people and the total value of those votes for the last 68 posts. This is a great way to see who supports your posts the most and people you should consider looking at a bit more.

Thanks to @roelandp for this awesome tool and support for the community

Screenshots for this post from steemvp.com

Sort:  

yes indeed it's a great tool, thanks
good day to you!

Glad the post was useful to you

Hi
I support you
{ 🙏🏻 } { @haji } { 🙏🏻 }

Awesome, have you used this tool in the past?

Thanks for share.

No problem, glad I can help

That is a pretty slick site. I haven't posted much. (I comment lots, but haven't started posting that much)

I like the different way it breaks down the results.

i put in @stackin as I've been following him lately. He posts a lot more frequently than I do.

Stackin

My feedback to @roelandp is to have a higher variety of colours than the two steemit blues. It makes it hard to tell who is who when they are either light blue or dark blue.

That is some good feedback, its a pretty awesome site any way you look at it.

Agreed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71