You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plagiarism Submarine Has Submerged

in #plagiarism6 years ago

Your contribution to cleaning Steemit of stolen contents is welcomed.

We want a community we can be proud of.

No to be stealing someone's else brainchild. Doing some research and quoting your source won't hurt nobody. People don't just like working for their pay.

Sort:  

Exactly. I completely agree, thank you very much!

Yes I am owner of Thetruther.us and wrote for Wearechange.org for over a year, if I recycle my own material to steemit. I get chettah' .. I fucking dont care though, oh no I dont get my 50 cents.. what ever I'm here to educate people not get rich.

I get that and we all wish we could copy our old works and put it here.

But it is what it is...I think you will be fine with changing some things and referencing your materials. You can find a way around it.

It is noble of you to be mainly concerned with educating people, getting a bit of rewards for that will be very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63