You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plagiarism Submarine Has Submerged

in #plagiarism6 years ago

Welcome @submarine to the Steemit deep sea! In addition to text plagiarism, you might also want to consider photo plagiarism. I've only been on Steemit for a short time (2 weeks), but I've already heard stories about some users trying to pass off professional stock photos as their original photography, all in the hopes of getting some upvotes. Or is that something @cheetah catches automatically?

Sort:  

I don't believe cheetah catches that. I'll add it to my list and look out for photo plagiarism as well. Thank you.

That would be great! I really miss a bot or something that does reverse image searches. I am thankful for your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63