You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism: What can we do about it? (THE STORY OF MY FIRST FLAG!!)

in #plagiarism7 years ago

Hi, This is a good subject. Now here is the thing: What do you do if you find a blog or some piece of writing and the publisher is anonymous or not visible? If I want to share it do I just acknowledge anonymous? I am a member in the church of perpetual astonishment. Samuel Stonehill recommended you and I had a look at your posts and like what I have seen so far. Being new to Steemit I am still finding myself thru the maze...for now this is to say love your work , upvote and follow you. Thanks

Sort:  

@copa-communion High, thanks for the connection. Now here what I would do is to put in quotations anything I copy and then to provide the source. Yes Anonymous is fine and if it is sourced somewhere we are doing our best to provide the link.

We are all finding our way together and yes @samstonehill is a wonderfilled steward for many. Thank you for your kind words and see you around ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45