Norway with my eyes #1 Oltedal - Norwegia moimi oczami

in #pl-fotografia6 years ago (edited)

English: If you start your adventure with Norway, everyone thinks about places like Oslo, Trondheim or generally the north of this country.

But I would recommend first to start from the south, near Stavanger is a small town called Oltedal, and there at the same time nicely "placed" mountains, as well as hidden in them town, which has its charm.


PL: Jeśli zaczynasz swoją przygodę z Norwegią, to każdy myśli o miejscach typu Oslo, Trondheim czy ogólnie północ tego kraju.

Lecz ja bym polecił najpierw zacząć od południa, niedaleko Stavanger jest taka mała mieścina zwana Oltedal, a tam jednocześnie ładnie "umiejscowione" góry, jak i schowane w nich miasteczko, które ma swój urok.

9.jpg
3.jpg
5.jpg
7.jpg
13.jpg

Sort:  

Cuda... Panie Cuda!!!...
Przepiękne widoki i ekstra fotki.
Pozdrawiam :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I will keep my eyes for your help :)

Wow! Im really impressed on the beauty of Norway (Oltedal). My friend @jarosalawszafran nominated your pictures for the 9th edition of Photocircle's Daily Featured authors. And I'm very thankful for it, otherwise I wouldn't see your amazing work.

Congrats!


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29