You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Video The World Must Watch - Chilling Info re Child Trafficking Posted Today

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Gizmosia, This is the only way I know to reach you. I just joined Steemit. I am following you, but Steemit says on my home page that I am not following anyone. I am trying to follow members who are investigating pizzagate. It is very difficult to find a way to search for new, daily information with no way to link to it. can you offer a work-around on this? How can we newbies find the people that are posting relevant info? any suggestion would be appreciated.

Sort:  

@vallgal Hi! Always good to meet new people trying to help. I suggest you follow George Webb's Youtube channel, David Seaman on Twitter - @d_seaman and Youtube, @brittpettibone on Twitter, Titus Frost's Youtube. I also highly recommend Voat - google Voat pizzagate - this is where the main researchers are doing the heavy work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70